<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PNXM3M2" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Our Engagement | Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe

Our Engagement


As a family and family-run operation, acting with conscience and looking ahead to the future is daily business to us. Which is why we are committed to ecological, social and economic sustainability: with our foundation, for instance, or by purchasing power from 100% renewable energy sources.

Our Foundation for Children and Young People

Since 1997, the Fred Tschanz operations have been contributing to our foundation for disadvantaged, mentally and/or physically disabled children and young people in the Zurich region. The cash or donations in kind are used for training and further education purposes, medical services, and care and supervision in cases where costs are not covered by social insurance or other government agencies. Examples include therapeutic riding and dyslexia therapy.

Donations

Zürcher Kantonalbank
8010 Zürich

Zugunsten von:
IBAN CH31 0070 0110 0003 1704 9
Fred Tschanz Stiftung
c/o Fred Tschanz
Limmatquai 2
8024 Zürich

Konto: 80-151-4

Contact: 

Stefano Gagliardi

CFO

+41 44 267 47 67
Email

Fred Tschanz Sustainability Fund

With our internal fund, we promote sustainable development: from staff training and our products to investments and building projects. We also use these funds to finance food waste prevention programs or training programs in resource-efficient menu creation.

News from the Tschanz Group

Here you will find more current reports from our employees as well as from our Fred Tschanz operations. 


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PNXM3M2" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Unser Engagement | Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe

Unser Engagement


Als Familie und Familienbetrieb gehört bewusstes, weitsichtiges Handeln zum Alltag. Deshalb engagieren wir uns für eine ökologische, soziale und wirtschaftliche Nachhaltigkeit – beispielsweise mit unserer Stiftung oder dem Strombezug aus 100 % erneuerbaren Energiequellen.

Stéphanie Portmann

Inhaberin / Geschäftsführung

Domenic Zembrod

Geschäftsführung / Stiftungsrat

Unsere Stiftung für Kinder und Jugendliche

Seit 1997 alimentieren die Fred Tschanz Betriebe unsere Stiftung für bedürftige, geistig und/oder körperlich beeinträchtigte Kinder und Jugendliche in der Region Zürich. Die Bar- oder Naturalspenden werden für Schulungs- und Weiterbildungszwecke, medizinische Leistungen sowie Pflege und Betreuung eingesetzt, soweit diese Kosten nicht von Sozialversicherungen oder anderen staatlichen Werken übernommen werden. Dazu zählen beispielsweise heilpädagogisches Reiten oder Legasthenietherapie. 

Spenden

Zürcher Kantonalbank
8010 Zürich

Zugunsten von:
IBAN CH31 0070 0110 0003 1704 9
Fred Tschanz Stiftung
c/o Fred Tschanz
Limmatquai 2
8024 Zürich

Konto: 80-151-4

Ihr Kontakt: 

Stefano Gagliardi

Leiter Finanzen

+41 44 267 47 67
E-Mail

Fred Tschanz Nachhaltigkeits-Fonds

Mit unserem internen Fonds fördern wir nachhaltige Entwicklungen: von der Schulung unserer Mitarbeitenden über unser Angebot bis hin zu Investitionen und Umbauten. Unter anderem finanzieren wir daraus Programme zur Vermeidung von Food Waste oder für Weiterbildungen in der Ressourcen-effizienten Menugestaltung.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Engagement

Hier finden Sie weitere aktuelle Berichte zu ökologischen und sozialen Projekten bzw. Engagements von Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe.

Schritt für Schritt klimaneutral

Wir arbeiten daran, die CO2-Emissionen der Fred Tschanz Betriebe sukzessive und nachhaltig zu reduzieren. Unser Ziel: ein klimaneutrales Gastro-Unternehmen.


Schließen