<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PNXM3M2" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Our partners and suppliers | Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe

Our partners and suppliers


We cultivate close and personal relationships with our partners and have been linked to many of them through years of collaboration and shared values. For this we express our sincere thanks – also to those who are not listed here.

We work with partners who share our principles: quality-conscious in the products they offer, responsible in their actions and innovative in their approaches. Many of them are owner-managed with a direct relationship to their products and have been family-owned for generations. We are also happy to support young entrepreneurs in pursuing new ideas.

«For more than 40 years we have been supplying the Fred Tschanz companies with the full spectrum of wines and drinks. We are grateful for this trust and look forward to continuing this partnership.»

Walter Zweifel, Zweifel Weine & Getränke AG

«As an independent partner, we appreciate the trustful working relationship with the Fred Tschanz Group and also the decision-makers in operations and strategy. We also greatly appreciate the strict quality policy and sustainable modus at Fred Tschanz. We look forward to sharing these values in the future too – which are of fundamental importance for us too.»

Dario Bianchi, G. Bianchi AG

«Our partnership with the Fred Tschanz Group is over 40 years old and has expanded and consolidated over time thanks to mutual trust and respect. We value the open and honest form of communication between us and endeavour to show our appreciation with fair delivery conditions and reliable business practice.»

Reto Käppeli, Josef Käppeli AG

«Originally based on a friendship, our partnership of 30 years still stands strong today. We appreciate the loyalty, fairness, collaborative spirit and straightforward approach of the Fred Tschanz management.»

Urs Angst, Metzgerei Angst AG

«We work with partners who share our principles: quality-conscious in the products they offer, responsible in their actions and innovative in their approaches. Many of them are owner-managed with a direct relationship to their products and have been family-owned for generations. We are also happy to support young entrepreneurs in pursuing new ideas.»

Thomas Meinl

Our products

Only Swiss meat, certified fish and free-range eggs are used in all the Fred Tschanz restaurants. Wherever it makes sense, we choose organic and regional products. 

Drinking water makes a difference

In all Fred Tschanz operations, guests pay CHF 3.– for a carafe of tap water. From this, CHF 1.– is donated to Drink & Donate, the other CHF 2.– cover our service costs. With this donation we support projects that provide access to clean drinking water.


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PNXM3M2" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Unsere Partner und Lieferanten | Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe

Unsere Partner und Lieferanten


Zu unseren Partnern pflegen wir ein persönliches, familiäres Verhältnis. Oft verbinden uns viele Jahre der Zusammenarbeit und gemeinsame Werthaltungen. Dafür danken wir herzlich – auch jenen, die nicht in dieser Auswahl aufgeführt sind.

Wir arbeiten mit Partnern, die unsere Grundsätze teilen: qualitativ im Angebot, verantwortungsbewusst im Handeln und innovativ in den Ansätzen. Davon sind viele inhabergeführt mit direktem Bezug zu ihren Produkten und seit Generationen im Familienbesitz. Auch Jungunternehmer, welche frische Ideen verfolgen, unterstützen wir gerne.

«Seit über 40 Jahren dürfen wir für die Fred Tschanz Betriebe die ganze Klaviatur der Weine und Getränke bespielen. Für dieses Vertrauen sind wir dankbar und freuen uns auf die Fortsetzung unserer Partnerschaft.»

Walter Zweifel, Zweifel Weine & Getränke AG

«Als unabhängiger Partner schätzen wir die vertrauensvolle Kollaboration mit Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe und auch den Entscheidungsträgern im operativen und strategischen Bereich. Die strikte Qualitätspolitik und das nachhaltige Gedankengut von Fred Tschanz schätzen wir sehr. Wir freuen uns diese für uns essentiellen Werte auch zukünftig mitzutragen.»

Dario Bianchi, G. Bianchi AG

«Die Zusammenarbeit mit Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe besteht schon seit über 40 Jahren und hat sich im Laufe der Zeit durch Vertrauen und gegenseitigem Respekt ausgedehnt und gefestigt. Wir schätzen die offene und ehrliche gegenseitige Kommunikation und sind bestrebt, diese mit fairen Lieferbedingungen und zuverlässigem Handeln zu danken.»

Reto Käppeli, Josef Käppeli AG

«Aus Freundschaft entstand vor 30 Jahren eine Zusammenarbeit, die bis heute anhält. Wir schätzen die Treue, Fairness, Partnerschaftlichkeit und Unkompliziertheit der Fred Tschanz Geschäftsleitung.»

Urs Angst, Metzgerei Angst AG

«Julius Meinl steht seit 1862 für Kaffee-Expertise und ist Botschafter der Wiener Kaffeehauskultur. Auch das Café Odeon wurde als Kaffeehaus nach Wiener Vorbild erdacht und ist seit jeher Inspirationsquelle für Künstler, Dichter und Poeten. Diese Partnerschaft hat zwei Geschichten mit vielen Parallelen und ein gemeinsames Ziel: im bekanntesten Kaffeehaus der Schweiz den besten Kaffee der Stadt zu servieren.»

Thomas Meinl, Julius Meinl AG

Unsere Produkte

In sämtlichen Fred Tschanz Betrieben verwenden wir ausschliesslich Schweizer Fleisch und zertifizierten Fisch, unsere Eier stammen aus Freilandhaltung. Dort, wo es sinnvoll ist, verwenden wir zudem Bio-Produkte, möglichst aus regionaler Produktion.

Wasser trinken lohnt sich

In allen Fred Tschanz Betrieben bezahlt ein Gast CHF 3.– für eine Karaffe Hahnenwasser. Davon wird jeweils CHF 1.– an Drink & Donate gespendet, die übrigen CHF 2.– decken unsere Service-Dienstleistungen. Mit der Spende unterstützen wir Projekte, die bedürftigen Menschen den Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser ermöglichen.


Schließen