<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PNXM3M2" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>job vacancies in the hotel and restaurant business | Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe

job vacancies in the hotel and restaurant business


Your benefits

Eat and drink for half-price – in all Fred Tschanz hotels and restaurants

 Work and contribute to a charitable cause at the same time

A central work location in the middle of Zurich’s old town

Individual advancement and personal development

Family-like atmosphere and strong team spirit

Vacancies

Your contact

Diego Salis

Head of Human Resources

+41 44 267 47 64
Email
«I haven't been at Leoneck Swiss Hotel long, but I really like it here. Everything works – the team and the hotel. In other hotels, the manager was never there and just played at being boss. Here she is always present and helps the team and even cleans. I think that's great.»

Lamin, Assistant Cook / Restaurant 8001

«I haven't been at Leoneck Swiss Hotel long, but I really like it here. Everything works – the team and the hotel. In other hotels, the manager was never there and just played at being boss. Here she is always present and helps the team and even cleans. I think that's great.»

Selma, Housekeeping team member / Leoneck Swiss Hotel

«I joined the company at the beginning of my master's degree. Here I was given the opportunity to work 60% during my training and to put theory directly into practice. The Fred Tschanz Group always supported me in this. Whenever I needed time to learn, I was given it and was able to divide my work flexibly.»

Katharina, Head of Projects & Engagement / Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe

«Walhalla is wonderfully located. It provides me with a secure job and a fair salary including bonuses. I know many companies that have a management problem. I find the system very good here and my boss is always open to my suggestions and inputs. When I travel to work in the morning, I don't think oh no, now I have to go to work because I always like going to work.»

Bala, Events & Allrounder / Walhalla

«I remember back at my interview how totally honest and transparent the company was to me. I really appreciate this honesty because then you know what to expect. I also knew from the start which development opportunities were available to me and was very quickly promoted from Receptionist to Front Office Manager.»

Andrea, Front Office Managerin / Walhalla

Fred Tschanz Team App

Our internal team app enables members to share information and keeps everyone updated on what’s happening at all our operations. All Fred Tschanz staff members receive the access code.

In addition, staff can upload comments and photos to the app and play an active part in the community.

Download app for iOS

Download app for Android


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PNXM3M2" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Offene Stellen Gastronomie Hotellerie Zürich | Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe

Offene Stellen Gastronomie Hotellerie Zürich


Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind Herz und Seele unserer Betriebe. Engagierte und aufgestellte Persönlichkeiten, die das Gastgeber-sein im Blut haben und mit uns die Zukunft der Branche mitprägen wollen, sind in der Fred Tschanz Familie bestens aufgehoben.

Unsere Benefits

Zum halben Preis geniessen – in allen Fred Tschanz Betrieben

Arbeiten und sich dabei gemeinnützig engagieren

Zentraler Arbeitsplatz in der Zürcher Innenstadt

Individuelle Förderung und persönliche Entwicklung

Familiäre Atmosphäre und starker Teamgeist

Dein Kontakt

Diego Salis

Leiter Personal

+41 44 267 47 64
E-Mail
«Ich habe früher fürs Crazy Cow gearbeitet und konnte bei der Restaurantübernahme bleiben. Mir gefällt, dass alles erneuert wurde. Das Crazy Cow war sehr verschlafen, jetzt ist alles viel aufregender. Allgemein beeindruckt mich die neue Firmenvision sehr und es ist spannend, diese mit allen zu teilen. Ich bin sehr happy!»

Lamin, Hilfskoch / Restaurant 8001

«Ich bin noch nicht lange im Leoneck Swiss Hotel, aber es gefällt mir sehr gut hier. Alles stimmt, das Team und das Hotel. In anderen Häusern war die Gouvernante nie da und hat einfach Chefin gespielt. Hier ist sie immer da und hilft dem Team und putzt auch selber mal. Das finde ich super.»

Selma, Housekeeping Mitarbeiterin / Leoneck Swiss Hotel

«Ich bin Anfangs Masterstudium in die Unternehmung eingestiegen. Hier habe ich die Chance bekommen, 60 % während meiner Ausbildung zu arbeiten und Theorie direkt in die Praxis umzusetzen. Die Fred Tschanz Gruppe hat mich dabei immer unterstützt. Wann immer ich Zeit zum Lernen brauchte, habe ich diese auch bekommen und konnte mir meine Arbeit flexibel einteilen.»

Katharina, Leiterin Projekte & Engagement / Fred Tschanz Gastgewerbe

«Das Walhalla ist wunderbar gelegen. Es bietet mir eine sichere Arbeitsstelle und faire Löhne inklusive Bonus. Ich kenne viele Betriebe, die ein Führungsproblem habe. Hier finde ich das System sehr gut und mein Vorgesetzter hat ein offenes Ohr für meine Anregungen und Inputs. Wen ich am morgen zu Arbeit fahre, denke ich nicht oh jetzt muss ich zur Arbeit, denn ich gehe immer gerne.»

Bala, Events & Allrounder / Walhalla

«Schon bei meinem Vorstellungsgespräch war man mir gegenüber absolut ehrlich und transparent. Diese Ehrlichkeit schätze ich sehr, weil man weiss was einem erwartet. Ich wusste auch von Anfang an, welche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten mir offen stehen und wurde in kürzester Zeit von Rezeptionistin zu Front Office Managerin befördert.»

Andrea, Front Office Managerin / Walhalla

Fred Tschanz Team App

Unsere interne Team App ermöglicht den Austausch innerhalb des Teams und informiert über aktuelle Themen aus unseren Betrieben. Alle Mitarbeitenden von Fred Tschanz erhalten den Zugangscode. 

Zudem lassen sich in der App Kommentare und Fotos hochladen, um sich aktiv an der Community zu beteiligen. 

App für iOS downloaden

App für Android downloaden


Schließen