<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PNXM3M2" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Konferenzräume | Walhalla Hotel

Konferenzräume


Open Calendar
Open Calendar
Best Rate Guarantee!Best Rate Guarantee!Best Rate Guarantee!

Seminars, workshops, meetings and conferences:  Walhalla Hotel offers six conference rooms for up to 50 persons.

All the meeting rooms have natural daylight and free WiFi. Included in the room rental fee is coffee, tea, mineral water, orange juice and fruit. On request, we can also serve a freshly prepared business lunch or aperitif at your event. 

Your place in the sun

After an intensive meeting, enjoy a coffee in the fresh air - or meet your business partners for lunch al fresco. Our terrace can also be used for inspiring group work or brainstorming activities.

«For years, the Executive Committee of the SRG.D Audience Council has held its seminars at Walhalla. There is nothing more we could wish for: top location, genuine service and a good sleep before the next morning’s meeting. Thanks to the whole Walhalla team!»

Emil Mahnig, Member of the EC Audience Council SRG.D

«We held one of our training courses at Walhalla Zurich. We particularly appreciated the team’s warm service. The location is also excellent, right next to Zurich Main Station. We can highly recommend Walhalla as a seminar hotel.»

Daniel Plancic, Managing Director SHS Academy

«During our stay at Walhalla Hotel we experienced friendly and courteous service. And last-minute improvisations – of which we were the cause – were carried out to our full satisfaction.»

Rolf M. Baumann, Managing Director S-HOCH 3

«As a workshop leader for HSG, I am a regular guest at Walhalla Hotel. The working relationship is one that a speaker like myself requires: based on uncomplicated, efficient and personal service. And the central location is unbeatable!»

Julia Kalenberg, Training / Consulting / Coaching

Book your conference room now

Have you found what you are looking for? Or would you like any advice from our staff? We look forward to receiving your request – by phone, e-mail or our online form – and will be happy to assist you in organising a successful event.

Request quote

Reception Walhalla Hotel

+41 44 446 54 00

e-mail


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PNXM3M2" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Konferenz- und Seminarräume am Zürich Hauptbahnhof | Walhalla Hotel

Konferenz- und Seminarräume am Zürich Hauptbahnhof


Open Calendar
Open Calendar
Best Rate Guarantee!Best Rate Guarantee!Best Rate Guarantee!

Ob Seminare, Workshops, Meetings oder Tagungen: Das Walhalla Hotel bietet Ihnen sechs Konferenzräume für bis zu 50 Personen.

Alle Seminarräume haben Tageslicht und kostenloses WiFi. In der Raummiete sind Kaffee, Tee, Mineralwasser, Orangensaft und Früchte enthalten. Auch die technische Ausstattung ist inklusive: Beamer, Flipchart und Pinnwand. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen zu Ihrem Anlass einen frisch zubereiteten Business Lunch oder Apéro – im Sommer gerne auch auf unserer Terrasse.

Ihr Platz an der Sonne

Geniessen Sie nach einer intensiven Sitzung einen Kaffee an der frischen Luft – oder treffen Sie sich mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern zum Lunch unter freiem Himmel. Auch für inspirierende Gruppenarbeiten oder Brainstormings steht Ihnen unsere Terrasse zur Verfügung.

«Seit Jahren tagt der Leitende Ausschuss des Publikumsrates SRG.D jeden Monat im Walhalla. Was will man mehr: Beste Lage, herzliche Bedienung und guter Schlaf vor der nächsten Sitzung. Danke dem ganzen Walhalla-Team!»

Emil Mahnig, Mitglied LA Publikumsrat SRG.D

«Wir haben einen unserer Lehrgänge im Walhalla Zürich durchgeführt. Besonders schätzen wir den herzlichen Service des Teams. Auch die Lage ist hervorragend, gleich am HB Zürich. Wir empfehlen das Walhalla als Seminarhotel weiter.»

Daniel Plancic, Geschäftsführer SHS Academy

«Wir wurden bei unserem Aufenthalt im Walhalla Hotel zuvorkommend und freundlich bedient. Auch kurzfristige Improvisationen, welche wir ausgelöst haben, wurden zu unserer besten Zufriedenheit erledigt.»

Rolf M. Baumann, Geschäftsführer S-HOCH 3

«Als Workshopleiterin für die HSG bin ich regelmässig im Walhalla Hotel zu Gast. Die Zusammenarbeit ist so, wie man das sich als Referentin wünscht: unkomplizierter, speditiver und persönlicher Service. Auch die zentrale Lage ist unschlagbar!»

Julia Kalenberg, Training / Consulting / Coaching

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Konferenzraum

Haben Sie gefunden, wonach Sie suchen? Oder wünschen Sie eine individuelle Beratung? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage – via Telefon, E-Mail oder Formular – und begleiten Sie bis zur erfolgreichen Durchführung Ihres Events.

Offerte anfragen

Rezeption Walhalla Hotel

+41 44 446 54 00
E-Mail


Schließen